Exabotix DronePort Security Hangar view from above with Mercury drone and dual gimbal for inspection and control tasks.Exabotix DronePort Security Hangar view from above with Mercury drone and dual gimbal for inspection and control tasks.
Icon: exabotix Propeller

EB-DronePort Security

24/7

Monitoring

Professional and durable drones with German support

The drone systems from Exabotix are professional working devices with a long service life. If necessary, the hardware and software can be updated or upgraded, thus the systems remain ready to work for years.

We have more than ten years of experience with all topics related to drone, control, support and special solutions. Because quality always comes first for us, we have built up a high vertical range of manufacture in Germany to produce the performance-critical electronics locally.

Our technical know-how allows us to offer drone hangars that enable recurring fully autonomous flights. The solution has already been in use by customers for some time and is proving its great performance in practice.

Exabotix Mercury LiDAR Industrial drone View from oblique front with LiDAR scanner for precise 3D scanning and surveying tasks.

Use our experience for your solution!

Arrange a no-obligation consultation - together we'll find out what you need and the best and most cost-effective way to get your project off the ground.

Trust in systems made in Germany and in professional support - at Exabotix you get all services from one source. What should your solution be able to do?

Exabotix DronePort Security Hangar-Ansicht von oben mit Mercury Drohne und Dual Gimbal für Inspektions- und Kontrollaufgaben.Exabotix DronePort Security Hangar-Ansicht von oben mit Mercury Drohne und Dual Gimbal für Inspektions- und Kontrollaufgaben.
Icon: exabotix Propeller

EB-DronePort Security

24/7

Monitoring

Professionelle und langlebige Drohnen mit deutschem Support

Die Drohnensysteme von Exabotix sind professionelle Arbeitsgeräte mit langer Lebensdauer. Bei Bedarf kann die Hard- und Software aktualisiert oder aufgewertet werden, dadurch bleiben die Systeme über Jahre arbeitsbereit.

Wir haben mehr als zehn Jahre Erfahrung mit allen Themen rund um Drohne, Steuerung, Support und Sonderlösungen. Weil Qualität bei uns immer an erster Stelle steht, haben wir eine hohe Fertigungstiefe in Deutschland aufgebaut, um die leistungskritische Elektronik vor Ort herzustellen.

Unser technisches Know-how ermöglicht uns, Drohnen-Hangars anzubieten, die wiederkehrende vollautonome Flüge ermöglichen. Die Lösung ist bereits seit einiger Zeit im Kundeneinsatz und beweist in der Praxis ihre große Leistungsfähigkeit.

Exabotix Mercury LiDAR Industriedrohne Ansicht von schräg vorne mit LiDAR-Scanner für präzise 3D-Scans und Vermessungs-Aufgaben.

Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung für Ihre Lösung!

Vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch – gemeinsam finden wir heraus, was Sie benötigen und wie Sie Ihr Projekt am besten und kostengünstigsten in die Luft bekommen.

Vertrauen Sie auf Systeme Made in Germany und auf professionellen Support – bei Exabotix bekommen Sie alle Leistungen aus einer Hand. Was soll Ihre Lösung können?